Dav Pilkey's "Captain Underpants" full set of 12 volumes

  • RM199.00 MYR
    Unit price per 
  • Save RM199 MYR

Captain Underpants is an illustrated children's novel series by American author and illustrator Dav Pilkey.

Currently, the series includes 12 books, two activity books, 11 spin-offs, and won a Kids' Choice Award on April 4, 2006. As of 2014, the series has been translated into more than 20 languages, with more than 80 million books sold worldwide, including over 50 million in the United States. DreamWorks Animation acquired the rights to the series to make an animated feature film adaptation, which was released on June 2, 2017, to positive reviews.

Children all over the world like to read this set of books. The brilliant pictures and peculiar stories inspire children's imagination.

David Murray "DavPilkey Jr. is an American cartoonist, author and illustrator of children's literature. Pilkey is best known as the author and illustrator of the children's book series Captain Underpants and the children's graphic novel series Dog Man.

We Also Recommend